Reviews

Twin City Auto


308-635-7404
1802 E Overland Drive
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

http://twincityauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (33)


 5     Sean 08/31/2017

 5     Karen & Ron 05/18/2017
Thank you for doing a great job installing a new battery in my car! Twin City Auto is a great place!

 5     Zann 05/06/2017
I would highly recommend this shop to everyone!!

 5     Rhonda 04/13/2017

 5     Bill 04/06/2017

 5     Patricia 03/10/2017
Do a great job in a timely fashion.

 5     Michael 02/09/2017
You did as you said. No complaints.

 5     Gary 01/26/2017
Very professional place to do business. Everyone was polite and did what was promised. The ride home really helped make it easy to do business.

 5     Bill 01/26/2017
Awesome

 5     Zann 12/01/2016
I am usually very happy with the service I receive from Twin City Auto. But I was very impressed with my last experience. I had to inflate my flat tire at home and in hopes that I would make it to Twin City Auto. I did not have an appointment for my Truck. Jerry went out of his way to help me and fixed it in no time. I was extremely pleased with the fast service.
Shop Comment
Great customers get great service! Thanks for choosing us!

 5     Pat & Joe 11/11/2016
Great people to work with and excellent mechanics. I was able to get my Mini repaired locally instead of driving out of town to get it done.
Shop Comment
Thanks Pat! Sure glad we could save you a trip!

 5     Michael 10/27/2016
No complaints. Thanks.
Shop Comment
Thanks Michael, let us know if we can help you down the road!

 5     Dan 09/29/2016
A great job as always.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan!

 5     Bill 09/08/2016

 5     Shari 09/08/2016

 5     Andrea 08/18/2016
Customer service was great! They took the time to explain what was wrong and gave me straight forward pricing on the repairs that I needed.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the nice words! See you next time!

 5     Mike 07/28/2016
5

 5     Zann 07/28/2016

 5     Shari 07/21/2016
I have been a customer for several years. I have always had excellent service and been very happy with Twin City Auto. I highly recommend them!
Shop Comment
We enjoy helping you! Thanks for your trust in us!

 5     Source 07/21/2016
Commercial vehicle was needed back in service ASAP to serve my customers. Van sat for 7 days with zero progress or ETA. No sense of urgency at all. If I treated my customers that way, I wouldn't have any customers left. Drove vehicle back to Cheyenne, where it was repaired within 48 hours by our normal shop. We were billed almost 200$ for 10 min. of "work" by TCA. Disappointing!
Shop Comment
The hold up was not us! We had an estimate to your fleet company the next day, they wanted to consider replacing the engine,not our idea, we worked up an estimate and submitted to them, we called and were told they hadn't made a decision. We had no authorization to make the repair. Where we could have been better is communicating with you, I sincerely apologize. Your bill was 131.40, we had much more than 10 minutes work in your van! We had an easy 1 1/2hrs between diagnosing the issue and then removing and securing parts so that you could drive it with out creating a fire. Also we had extensive time in dealing with your fleet company. And all this happening over the holiday caused delays. I am sorry we disappointed you, the only thing I see we could have done better is our communication with you.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: